Photo Album of Various Chapter Events and Activity   

Justin Ebelt explains Veteran MX Foundation
Gail Stewart with 2019 Xmas Charity Raffle prize
Col Gemeinhardt hands gift to NC Senator Daniel 
Prof. Hager explains his film production activity
Captain Steward Briefs on SERE Training Program
NC CoC Captain Lee (USNR) speaks to chapter
LTC (Dr.) Tucker briefs on NC Guard changes
MOAA CVC Sponsorship & Volunteers on
2018 Foothills Veterans Stand-Down Day
Memento for Duke Power's  Ms. Nicholson

"Sailing Strings" perform at 2017 Christmas Event

The Olson’s with General Ulysses S. Grant 

Our chapter receives MOAA 5-Star LOE Award!

Ms. Huckabee's life in WWII Germany and after

2017 Foothills Homeless Veterans Stand Down Day

Event T-shirt displaying our logo as Gold sponsor

Veterans and event staff enjoy lunch together 

LTC (Dr.) Dana Tucker briefs NC Guard missions

CAPT Ehrhardt swears in LTC Davenport & LTC Cole

Gail Stewart plays Christmas music at 2016 party

USPHS Captain (Dr.) Ederma's amazing speech

Caldwell County Chorus at our Veterans Day event

Nelson Brookshire performs mystifying magic 

2015 Chapter Christmas party at Lake Hickory Country Club

LTC Imschweiler briefs on Trust Officer duties

LCDR Thad Sparkman (r) receives memento mug

Col Liburdi (r) recieves Innovative Comm Award

MG Mallory speaks at general membership event

2014 MOAA Catawba Valley Military Ball

Explaining Display to Arriving Military Ball Guest

Pinning Wartime Duty Location on Vietnam Map

POW/MIA Missing Man Ceremonial Table

Registered N.V.A 7.62 Assault Rifle War Trophy

West Lincoln HS Navy JROTC Posts the Colors

Colonel Cansler Reads Presidential Proclamation

LCDR Sparkman briefs on Disabled Vets Employment

LTC (Dr.) Dana Tucker briefs on Guard issues

Congresswoman Foxx speaks at chapter event

Maestro Ross of the Western Piedmont Symphony

Dr. Rick Vanden explains Veterans Stand Down Day

General Tilelli (l) presents our chapter's  award

Guest speaker Mr. Tim Risser (l) and Col Cansler

Guest speaker NC CoC President COL Grahm (r) 

Our Chapter Officers at swearing in ceremony